About Us

We are a church of The Episcopal Diocese of Fort Worth and our 
bishop is the Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer.  
We are part of The Episcopal 
Church, an international Christian church with more than 2 million 
members in 109 dioceses and three regional areas in 17 nations.
The Presiding Bishop of The Episcopal Church is the Most Rev. Michael B. Curry.
The Episcopal Church is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion, 
an international association of 44 member churches which have their 
roots in the Church of England and together have over 77 million 
members. The Anglican Communion is a part of the one, holy, catholic, 
and apostolic Church.
Click here for a list of the 44 member churches of the worldwide Anglican Communion listed by country.